Best Team Player Awards (2009 / 2010 Futsal Season)

Below are listed the “Best Team Player” awards for the 2009 / 2010 Futsal Season. The players were chosen by their teammates, based on the overall contribution, the dedication and team spirit they gave to their teams.

Devils – James Algie

Rovers – Mark Turner

Spurs – Laurie Boycott

Villians – Hilary Green

Hammers – Adam Walton

Gunners – Byron Bothwell