Team Pools

Your team can have the following subs per game: 1 – A Pool Player, 2 – B Pool Players, 3 – C Pool Players, 4 – D Pool Players
Player names that are bold have specifically requested they will sub for others

  • Step 1 – Find your name and determine which pool you’re in
  • Step 2 – Find a player in your pool who does not play at the same time as you wish to sub for (Check Schedule Here)
  • Step 3 – Contact that player to see if they’re interested in playing for you (arrange details, such as uniform hand off, etc)
  • Step 4 – If successful, submit a substitution request here
 You must submit all substitutions 1 hour prior to the start of your match. Any team found with “illegal” subs will forfeit their match.

Regular Division

Pool - A

  • Bayshore Physio - Tyler Williamson - (tyler.hockey16@hotmail.com)
  • Bayshore Physio - Chris Hatcher - (chatcher@uwo.ca)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Nick Lau - (nicolaas.lau@icloud.com)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Ian Scheel - (ianscheel@gmail.com)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Michael Walker - (robandsusanwalker@gmail.com)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Michael Smith - (michaeljesmith@gmail.com)
  • Cockspurs - Ryan McManaman - (No Email Provided)
  • Cockspurs - Jaeden Long - (jaeden.long@mail.mcgill.ca)
  • Cockspurs - Marc Freyer - (No Email Provided)
  • Curley Carpentry - Spencer Curley - (curley.spencer@yahoo.ca)
  • Curley Carpentry - Michael Lopes - (lopzy@hotmail.com)
  • Curley Carpentry - Jack Cummings - (j.cummings@outlook.com)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Alex Schnurr - (schnurrjads@btel.ac)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Rob Dube - (bobbyboy99@hotmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - John Drimmie - (drimjohn@gmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Lazar Dabic - (lazar.dabic@icloud.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Carlin Val - (info@atlastadventures.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Matthew Wood - (wood_matthew@hotmail.com)
  • Legacy Ridge - Errol Sturgeon - (squirley9@hotmail.com)
  • Legacy Ridge - Bobbie Ultee - (bobbue.ultee@gmail.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Kyle Robinson - (kylerobinson77@gmail.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Scott Burgess - (scottbburgess01@gmail.com)
  • Proactive Physio - Mike Donnelly - (michael.9.donnelly@gmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Joseph Reid - (reidjoe@hotmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Travis Denley - (tdenely2@gmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Mike Ryerson - (No Email Provided)
  • Tenneco - Tyler Fassl - (tylerfassl@yahoo.com)
  • Tenneco - Spencer Linklater - (pammerslink@hotmail.com)

Pool - B

  • Bayshore Physio - Tyler Purdon - (tylerpurdon@gmail.com)
  • Bayshore Physio - Paul Osadzuk - (paul@bayshorephysicaltherapy.ca)
  • Bayshore Physio - Eric Van Trigt - (ericvt_11@hotmail.com)
  • Bayshore Physio - Alex Munro - (No Email Provided)
  • Bayshore Physio - Rebecca Hunter - (hunterr-13@hotmail.com)
  • Bayshore Physio - Michael Hatcher - (No Email Provided)
  • Bayshore Physio - Noah Patrick - (bpatrick@bmts.com)
  • Bayshore Physio - Samuel Meloche - (s.meloche22@gmail.com)
  • Bayshore Physio - Tori Craig - (toricraig7@gmail.com)
  • Bayshore Physio - Tyler McCracken - (No Email Provided)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Dylan Downie - (downiedylan@gmail.com)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Chris Jones - (jones.chris68@gmail.com)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Damon Martin - (newguy1998@hotmail.com)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Travis Rawlings - (rawlings_kiwi_5@hotmail.com)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Mason Martin - (kimfligg@hotmail.com)
  • Cockspurs - Ryan Mills - (rmillsie@gmail.com)
  • Cockspurs - Kiahna Long - (kiahna.foster@gmail.com)
  • Cockspurs - Andrew Low - (No Email Provided)
  • Cockspurs - Sean Hagen - (No Email Provided)
  • Cockspurs - Ben Freeburn - (No Email Provided)
  • Cockspurs - Carissa Bye - (carissa.bye@meridiancu.ca)
  • Curley Carpentry - John Brak - (hollcana@hsfx.ca)
  • Curley Carpentry - Tim Matthews - (tim_matthews16@live.ca)
  • Curley Carpentry - Dan Curley - (curleydanoutdoor@hotmail.com)
  • Curley Carpentry - Colin Price - (ken.price@xplornet.com)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Scotty Gass - (scottygass@hotmal.com)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Lisa Hines - (lisa.h04@hotmail.com)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Andrew Warwick - (andrewwarwick@gmail.com)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Kaitlyn McArthur - (kaitlyn_Mcarthur@hotmail.com)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Jason Deen - (jdeen55@gmail.com)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Nils Olsen - (nilsolsen@hotmail.ca)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Zolt Popic - (No Email Provided)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Kyle Trusler - (kyletrusler01@gmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Mark Turner - (turnermm@sympatico.ca)
  • John Tamming Law - Seth Ronald - (sethasherronald@gmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Brett Spier - (brett.spier@garda.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Jerry Pfeil - (jerry@greymotors.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Jason Cox - (jason.cox@hotmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Drew Roebuck - (drew_roebuck@hotmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Brad Noble - (noblebpn@gmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Shane Jolley - (shanedjolley@gmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Ian Stewart - (stewartian21@gmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Rylan Schroder - (rylan.schroder@gmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Neil Luders - (somapt@hotmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Ryan Turner - (ry.turner@gmail.com)
  • Legacy Ridge - Neal Devon - (devneal33@gmail.com)
  • Legacy Ridge - Sebastian Ultee - (bas@ultee.com)
  • Legacy Ridge - Scott Jeffries - (scottscott369@hotmail.com)
  • Legacy Ridge - Pim Ultee - (wargaming@hotmail.com)
  • Legacy Ridge - Jonathan Gonzalez - (jon_gonzalez82@yahoo.com)
  • Legacy Ridge - Chantel Rogers - (chantelrogers93@gmail.com)
  • Legacy Ridge - Adam Gaviller - (agaviller@hotmail.com)
  • Legacy Ridge - Sasha Fernando - (No Email Provided)
  • Legacy Ridge - Mario Ultee - (marioultee@gmail.com)
  • Legacy Ridge - Sara Lynch - (No Email Provided)
  • Legacy Ridge - Cory Jeffries - (coryj_5@hotmail.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Bryce Robins - (1041manestreet@rogers.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Keith Miller - (dartmaster75@hotmail.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Dave Currie - (davidcurrie0340@gmail.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Britton Cook - (brittcook5112@gmail.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Stacie McPhatter - (stacie_mc16@hotmail.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Adam Lemaitre - (alemaitre@caframo.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Adam Walton - (adamwalton2000@yahoo.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Allison Healy - (abhealy3@gmail.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Matt Ward - (matthew_ward14@hotmail.com)
  • Proactive Physio - Mike Murphy - (No Email Provided)
  • Proactive Physio - John Campbell - (john.campbell091@gmail.com)
  • Proactive Physio - Graham Warden - (graham.warden85@gmail.com)
  • Proactive Physio - Michael Borges - (mborges1552@gmail.com)
  • Proactive Physio - Brett Russwum-Corrigan - (brettcorrigan@hotmail.com)
  • Proactive Physio - Jesse Wilkinson - (rrampt@gmail.com)
  • Proactive Physio - Adam Delleman - (adlikessugar@gmail.com)
  • Proactive Physio - Stephanie Lacey-Avon - (stephanielaceyavon@gmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Madison Arthur - (madison.arthur@hotmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Cody McNeill - (mcneill122@hotmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Matt Smith - (matt_p_smith@outlook.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Eric Hachey - (erichachey144@gmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Tristan Baker - (maxwellbaker.1@hotmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Mike Marriott - (mikeandanne@xplornet.ca)
  • Tenneco - Joseph Schreiber - (lacrosse-4-life@hotmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Robert Beaumont - (beaupowercars@hotmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Zachary Perry - (perry88@outlook.com)
  • Tenneco - Ben Baker - (ben_baker17@hotmail.com)

Pool - C

  • Bayshore Physio - Jessica Gilkinson - (gilk4@rogers.com)
  • Bayshore Physio - Tim Salmon - (thtsalmon@gmail.com)
  • Bayshore Physio - Natalie Follis - (nataliefollis@hotmail.com)
  • Bayshore Physio - Kate Gilkinson - (kate.gilk@yahoo.com)
  • Bayshore Physio - Isaac Clark - (ike.71@hotmail.com)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Kristyn Kline - (kristynkline@hotmail.com)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Kendra Whalen - (kwhalen29@gmail.om)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Dereck Boiteau - (dereckboiteau@hotmail.com)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Sydney Vermilyea - (ksvermilyea@yahoo.com)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Heather Carmichael - (heather.carmichael13@yahoo.ca)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Rebecca Waring - (beckywaring12@hotmail.com)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Todd Maidment - (tsmaidment@gmail.com)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Evan Kuhl - (evan.kuhl10@gmail.com)
  • Cockspurs - Michael Wakeford - (mikewakeford@gmail.com)
  • Cockspurs - Kristina Simons - (kristinapsimons@gmail.com)
  • Cockspurs - Clare Watson - (clarewatson9@hotmail.com)
  • Cockspurs - Kevin Predon - (kpredon@brucecounty.on.ca)
  • Cockspurs - Andy Hillyer - (No Email Provided)
  • Cockspurs - Tanya Grace - (grace_tanya@hotmail.com)
  • Cockspurs - Rob Ritchie - (mindseye@bmts.com)
  • Cockspurs - Brad Fritz - (fritzbrad@hotmail.com)
  • Curley Carpentry - Stephen Galbraith - (a.galbraith@bmts.com)
  • Curley Carpentry - Kurtis Boyce - (kurtis.boyce@gmail.com)
  • Curley Carpentry - Ivan Pacheco Blandino - (pachecoii@hotmail.com)
  • Curley Carpentry - Rebecca Price - (ken.price@xplornet.com)
  • Curley Carpentry - Lyle MacDonald - (lylemacdonald@outlook.com)
  • Curley Carpentry - Paul Dick - (ptdmpc@gmail.com)
  • Curley Carpentry - Rob Cummings - (rcummings245@yahoo.ca)
  • Curley Carpentry - Jeff Wilson - (jeff.wilson.2401@gmail.com)
  • Curley Carpentry - Laura Sagermann - (lsagermann@hotmail.com)
  • Curley Carpentry - Samantha Brak - (hollcana@hsfx.ca)
  • Curley Carpentry - Mike Curley - (thecurleyfarm@gbtel.ca)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Tim Sitts - (tim_sitts@wrdsb.on.ca)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Meredith Jenkins - (meredith_jenkins@hotmail.com)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Mike Schenk - (info@landandstone.ca)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Melissa Warwick - (melissagregorywarwick@gmail.com)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Ryan MacIntyre-Newell - (No Email Provided)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Allison Tackaberry - (allisondking@gmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Kenny Willicombe - (k.willicombe@gmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Tyler McMann - (tylermcmann13@gmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - John Tamming - (john@tamminglaw.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Adam McCallum - (adam.mccallum.realty@gmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Ed Stengel - (edstengel@aol.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Cody McKeeman - (mckecod@gmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Stephan Sadikian - (pensbeyondbark@gmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Michelle Roebuck - (mitch09@hotmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Richard Petan - (richardpetan@gmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Michelle Van der Meer - (michvandermeer@outlook.com)
  • Legacy Ridge - Ashley Vanessa - (vanessa.ashley13@hotmail.com)
  • Legacy Ridge - Tim Siecker - (timsiecker@hotmail.com)
  • Legacy Ridge - Jesse Jones - (No Email Provided)
  • Legacy Ridge - Shaun Fry - (sfhi14@hotmail.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Nicole Deyell - (nicoledeyell@hotmail.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Korbin Brown - (korbin@foxchrysler.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Amanda Healy - (amanda.healy03@gmail.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Devin Morrison - (devin.morrison09@gmail.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Grady Linseman - (grady_linseman@hotmail.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Carly Furniss - (carlyfurniss@gmail.com)
  • Proactive Physio - Paige Twining - (paige.twining@yahoo.com)
  • Proactive Physio - Emma Hillyer - (emmahillyer2@gmail.com)
  • Proactive Physio - Emmyli Scribner - (soccerbabe98@outlook.com)
  • Proactive Physio - Gersome Stephen - (bengersome@hotmail.com)
  • Proactive Physio - William Doleman - (wddoelma@gmail.com)
  • Proactive Physio - Kelly Henderson - (kellymichellehenderson@gmail.com)
  • Proactive Physio - Mike Corrigan - (mikecorrigan22@hotmail.com)
  • Proactive Physio - Shawn Corrigan - (scs@rogers.com)
  • Proactive Physio - Jordan Murphy - (No Email Provided)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Matt Boyd - (mboydzy@gmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Joel McNamara - (joel.mcnamara@gmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Lucas Tannahill - (Wltannahill@gmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Megan Christie - (cookiemagster@hotmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Doug Sweiger - (dsweiger84@gmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Sarah Blackshaw - (sarah_blackshaw@hotmai.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Jessica McArthur - (jmcarthur@trentu.ca)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Arlen Wiebe - (owensoundmusic1@gmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Darin Lemieux - (darin.lemieux@gmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Heather Holliday - (hhollida@gmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Shelby Fritzsch - (s.fritzsch14@hotmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Neala MacLeod Farley - (nealasmf@gmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Jason Harrington - (rfmx49@gmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Shawn Pharoah - (shawnpharoah@gmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Brenna Clendinning - (brennaclendinning@yahoo.com)
  • Tenneco - Dale Edwards - (daleedwards84@gmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Becky Baker - (rebekah_a_baker@hotmail.com)

Pool - D

  • Bayshore Physio - Nathaniel Danard - (n8_danard@hotmail.ca)
  • Boiteau Craft Syrup - Nicole Watson - (nicole.watson36936@gmail.com)
  • Cockspurs - Paul Oostdam - (No Email Provided)
  • Dutch's Discount Deals - Jenna McKay - (jdmckay@hotmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Matthew Evangelho - (No Email Provided)
  • John Tamming Law - Claire Porteous - (claire.porteous@hotmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Kaley Prowd - (kprowd5@gmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Drew Kolohon - (d.kolohon@gmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Amanda Sims - (simmer_a@hotmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Cayla Jolley - (caylajolley@gmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Chris Ostrom - (cm_otrom@yahoo.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Marty Tengelis - (tmarty@rogers.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Holly Tengelis - (holly_tengelis@hotmail.com)
  • Legacy Ridge - Pamela Dean - (pamela.s.dean@gmail.com)
  • Mane Street Hair - Wade Barfoot - (wadebarfoot@gmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Sangha Jagpreet - (jagpretsangha2018@gmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Victoria Drimmie - (cooperkiwi@hotmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Devon Lantz - (devynlantz@gmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Alison Antonette - (alisonantonette@gmail.com)

 

Beginner Division

Pool - A

  • Acton's - Brad Ross - (No Email Provided)
  • Acton's - James D. Ceaser - (jceaser_11@yahoo.com)
  • Acton's - Ashley Nicholson - (anicholson1994@gmail.com)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Matt Smith - (matt_p_smith@outlook.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Kurtis Johnson - (kurtis1994@hotmail.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Neil Luders - (somapt@hotmail.com)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Martin Clark - (martinclark7585@gmail.com)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Lennard Van Oord - (No Email Provided)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Jack Goobie - (jcrm@rogers.com)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Ian Scheel - (ianscheel@gmail.com)

Pool - B

  • Acton's - Mitchell Acton - (mitchell_acton@outlook.com)
  • Acton's - Chrishan Fernando - (chrishan81702@live.ca)
  • Acton's - Monika Friesdorf - (monikafriesdorf@yahoo.com)
  • Acton's - Tyler Casemore - (No Email Provided)
  • Acton's - Montana Ross - (montanaross7@hotmail.com)
  • Acton's - Tim Sitts - (tim_sitts@wrdsb.on.ca)
  • Acton's - Mike Schenk - (info@landandstone.ca)
  • Acton's - Connie Ross - (No Email Provided)
  • Acton's - Kaitlyn Nicholson - (katnicholson1995@gmail.com)
  • Acton's - Luis King - (scarface2010@live.ca)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Bob Patrick - (crzycanuck.mw@gmail.com)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Keith Miller - (dartmaster75@hotmail.com)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Joel McNamara - (joel.mcnamara@gmail.com)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Jessica Stengel - (jess.stengel@aol.com)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Marissa Walker - (marissawalker13@gmail.com)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Arlen Wiebe - (owensoundmusic1@gmail.com)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Randy Scherzer - (rgscherzer@hotmail.com)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Allan Gibbons - (allangibbons@gmail.com)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Mike Marriott - (mikeandanne@xplornet.ca)
  • Joe Tomato's - Adam McCallum - (adam.mccallum.realty@gmail.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Ian Stewart - (stewartian21@gmail.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Michelle Johnson - (michelle_4195@hotmail.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Samuel Meloche - (s.meloche22@gmail.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Nicole Crawford - (crawfordnicoleghs@gmail.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Tara Saab - (tara.soccer@gmail.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Heather Hill - (heather_roxy19@hotmail.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Scott McGregor - (mcauto@bmts.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Gillian Stewart - (gs0048@mun.ca)
  • Joe Tomato's - Jacob McGregor - (mcauto@bmts.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - John Tamming - (john@tamminglaw.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Erica Neerhof - (joelerica24@gmail.com)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Kurtis Osborn - (sunsetcontracting@bell.net)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Isaac Clark - (ike.71@hotmail.com)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Stacy Ostland - (ostland5@gmail.com)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Kaitlyn Van Oord - (kaitvyn@gmail.com)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Danielle Hillyer - (hillyer.dn@gmail.com)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Linda Kemper - (jameskemper@rogers.com)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Rob Black - (rob@blacklinepower.com)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Mark Ostland - (ostland5@gmail.com)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Colleen Goobie - (jcrm@rogers.com)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Laura Osborn - (sunsetcontracting@bell.net)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Jacob Kellendank - (No Email Provided)

Pool - C

  • Acton's - Jeff Speers - (jdspeers@gto.net)
  • Acton's - Amanda Hall - (minney_59@hotmail.com)
  • Acton's - Drew Kolohon - (d.kolohon@gmail.com)
  • Acton's - Patricia Peebles - (plpeebles11@gmail.com)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Rebecca Hannivan - (rich_bex_04@hotmail.com)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Rachelle Gingas - (rachellegingras@live.ca)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Helen Jones - (helen_37@hotmail.com)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Olivia Litt - (13oomj@queensu.ca)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Robin Seabrok - (earthongelinyou@yahoo.com)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Lisa DeBoer - (ladeboer@redeemer.ca)
  • Brian Woods Funeral Home - Amanda Morrison - (amanda331@rogers.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Jeanne MaLennan - (jeannemaclennan@gmail.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - George Saab - (gsaab.radiology@gmail.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Jodi Heemskerk - (jodiheemskerk@hotmail.com)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Rhonda Clark - (rmclark@wightman.ca)
  • Scenic City Stompers - Carolyn Bellamy - (carolynb_94@hotmail.com)

 

Super Division

Pool - A

    Pool - B

      Pool - C