Team Pools

  • Step 1 – Find your name and determine which pool you’re in
  • Step 2 – Find a player in your pool who does not play at the same time as you wish to sub for (Check Schedule Here)
  • Step 3 – Contact that player to see if they’re interested in playing for you (arrange details, such as uniform hand off, etc)
  • Step 4 – If successful, submit a sub request (brad@owensoundsoccer.com)

Pool - A

  • Joe Tomato's - Julian Friesdorf - (No Email Provided)
  • Joe Tomato's - Ian Campbell - (ian_campbell_10@outlook.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Jan Antuma - (jan_antuma@hotmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Matthew Wood - (wood_matthew@hotmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Curran Dixon - (currandixon027@gmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Mike Donnelly - (michael.9.donnelly@gmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Scott Dixon - (No Email Provided)
  • Meridian Credit Union - Rob Dube - (bobbyboy99@hotmail.com)
  • Meridian Credit Union - Kyle Robinson - (kylerobinson77@gmail.com)
  • Meridian Credit Union - Josh Bartlett - (barts_4@hotmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Gareth Lloyd - (g.j.lloyd@live.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Lazar Dabic - (lazar.dabic@icloud.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Michael Coltman - (coltman0@gmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Simon Petersen - (hepetersen@rogers.com)
  • Tenneco - Jaeden Long - (jaeden.long@mail.mcgill.ca)

Pool - B

  • Joe Tomato's - Curtis Gibbons - (No Email Provided)
  • Joe Tomato's - Duncan Clendinning - (duncan.clendinning@gmail.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Sajid Champsi - (sajidchampsi@hotmail.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Chantel Rogers - (chantelrogers93@gmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Cory Jeffries - (coryj_5@hotmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Ross Docherty - (No Email Provided)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Ardit Deliallisi - (arditdeliallisi@hotmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Juan Ladino - (No Email Provided)
  • Meridian Credit Union - Kaitlyn McArthur - (kaitlyn_Mcarthur@hotmail.com)
  • Meridian Credit Union - Keith Miller - (dartmaster75@hotmail.com)
  • Meridian Credit Union - Stephanie Lacey-Avon - (stephanielaceyavon@gmail.com)
  • Meridian Credit Union - Sean Hagen - (No Email Provided)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Kyle Sikkema - (blond_susy@hotmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Jason Deen - (jdeen55@gmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Travis Rawlings - (rawlings_kiwi_5@hotmail.com)
  • Tenneco - John Campbell - (john.campbell091@gmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Carissa Bye - (carissa.bye@meridiancu.ca)
  • Tenneco - Lisa Hines - (lisa.h04@hotmail.com)

Pool - C

  • Joe Tomato's - Monika Friesdorf - (monikafriesdorf@yahoo.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Brenna Clendinning - (brennaclendinning@yahoo.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Lukas teVelde - (lukastevelde@gmail.com)
  • Joe Tomato's - Clare Watson - (clarewatson9@hotmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Rob Cummings - (rcummings245@yahoo.ca)
  • John Tamming Law - Shelby Fritzsch - (s.fritzsch14@hotmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Heather Holliday - (hhollida@gmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Adam McCallum - (adam.mccallum.realty@gmail.com)
  • John Tamming Law - Joey Cummings - (No Email Provided)
  • John Tamming Law - Becky Baker - (rebekah_a_baker@hotmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Mariela Ladino-Jacobs - (m.ladino@hotmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Ivan Pacheco Blandino - (pachecoii@hotmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Arber Dakoli - (arber.dakoli@hotmail.com)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Paul Dick - (ptdmpc@gmail.com)
  • Meridian Credit Union - Korbin Brown - (korbin@foxchrysler.com)
  • Meridian Credit Union - Adam Fraser - (adamfraser4@gmail.com)
  • Meridian Credit Union - Brad Fritz - (fritzbrad@hotmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Samantha Brak - (hollcana@hsfx.ca)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Ryan Gibbs - (rgibbs@seasonsretirement.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Corey Coutch - (coutch@hotmail.ca)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Laura Sagermann - (lsagermann@hotmail.com)
  • Soma Physiotherapy - Megan Christie - (cookiemagster@hotmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Bahram Esfandiari - (bahram_esf3@yahoo.com)
  • Tenneco - Meredith Jenkins - (meredith_jenkins@hotmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Jeff Ficuciello - (jeff_ficuciello@hotmail.ca)
  • Tenneco - Stephen Galbraith - (a.galbraith@bmts.com)

Pool - D

  • Joe Tomato's - Josh teVelde - (No Email Provided)
  • Jolley's Alternative Wheels - Morgan Cruickshank - (morgancruickshank92@gmail.com)
  • Meridian Credit Union - Amanda Morrison - (amanda331@rogers.com)
  • Tenneco - Leila Kazemi - (leila.azar888@gmail.com)
  • Tenneco - Nathaniel Danard - (n8_danard@hotmail.ca)